Term Dates

Term Dates for school year 2019 - 2020

  2019 – 2020  is  available to print below.
(Please note these dates are subject to change.)

[vc column_text]

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of Summer Term: Friday 19th July 2019

First day of Autumn Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Last day of Autumn Friday 13th December 2019

 First day of Spring Term: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of Spring Term: Friday 3rd  April 2020

First day of Summer Term:  Tuesday 21st April 2020  ( TBC)

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of Summer Term: Friday 17th July 2020  (TBC)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[/vc_column_text]