Upcoming Events

Tuesday 7th January 2020: Spring term starts

17th to 21st February: Half term 

Thursday 5th March: World Book Day

Tuesday 24th March: Junior Concert 

Wednesday 25th March: Senior Concert                     

Friday 3rd April: Last day of term                                 

Tuesday 21st April: Summer term starts                     

Friday 8th May: May bank holiday                                

25th to 29th May: Half term                                           

Thursday 4th June: Charity Wiggle                             

Thursday 2nd July: Sports Day

Friday 13th July: Last day of term

Tuesday 8th September: Autumn term starts